Box Office

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Mon 2/15/2016
at 6:45 PM
Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver / Coaltown Dixie Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center
Lexington, KY
Mon 2/22/2016
at 6:45 PM
The Kentucky Headhunters / Michael Martin Murphy Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center
Lexington, KY
Sat 2/27/2016
at 6:30 PM
Brown Girl Bluegrass Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center
Lexington, KY
Wed 4/6/2016
at 8:00 PM
GALACTIC Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center
Lexington, KY
Mon 6/6/2016
at 5:30 PM
Introduction to Dance: Ballet Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center
Lexington, KY
Mon 6/13/2016
at 5:30 PM
Introduction to Dance: Jazz Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center
Lexington, KY
Mon 6/20/2016
at 5:30 PM
Introduction to Dance: Contemporary Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center
Lexington, KY
Sat 6/25/2016
at 3:00 PM
Grow Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center
Lexington, KY
Sat 6/25/2016
at 7:00 PM
Grow Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center
Lexington, KY
Mon 6/27/2016
at 5:30 PM
Introduction to Dance: Chorography / Improvisation Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center
Lexington, KY
Sun 1/29/2017
at 6:00 PM
3rd Annual Lexington Music Awards Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center
Lexington, KY

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.