Box Office

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Wed 7/27/2016
at 5:30 PM
Prince Purple Rain Film Anniversary Party Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Sun 7/31/2016
at 3:00 PM
12 Years a Slave Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Mon 8/1/2016
at 6:45 PM
Royal Souther Brotherhood w Cyril Neville / We Banjo 3 Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Mon 8/8/2016
at 6:45 PM
Jimmy "Duck" Holmes / The Blues Sisters Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Mon 8/15/2016
at 6:45 PM
Matt Andersen / Janiva Magness Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Mon 8/22/2016
at 6:45 PM
Tribute to Merle Travis Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Mon 8/29/2016
at 6:45 PM
Andy McKee / Christie Lenee Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Mon 9/12/2016
at 6:45 PM
Tommy Emmanuel 9-12-2016 Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Thu 9/15/2016
at 8:00 PM
Talib Kweli Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Fri 9/30/2016
at 7:00 PM
Brown Girl Bluegrass Audio Recordings Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Sat 10/1/2016
at 7:00 PM
Brown Girl Bluegrass Audio Recordings Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Sun 10/2/2016
at 6:00 PM
Brown Girl Bluegrass Full Performance Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Fri 10/21/2016
at 7:00 PM
10th Anniversary: A Roast of Debra Hensley Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Sat 10/22/2016
at 6:00 PM
A Roast & A Toast Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Sun 1/29/2017
at 6:00 PM
3rd Annual Lexington Music Awards Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.