Box Office

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 8/27/2016
at 6:00 PM
Mr. and Miss Essence of Lexington Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Mon 8/29/2016
at 6:45 PM
Andy McKee / Christie Lenee Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Mon 9/12/2016
at 6:45 PM
Tommy Emmanuel 9-12-2016 Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Wed 9/14/2016
at 11:30 AM
DeBraun Thomas Trio Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Thu 9/15/2016
at 8:00 PM
Talib Kweli Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Sat 9/17/2016
at 4:30 PM
Before I Forget Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Wed 9/28/2016
at 11:30 AM
The Pinky Promises Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Fri 9/30/2016
at 7:00 PM
Brown Girl Bluegrass Audio Recordings Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Sat 10/1/2016
at 7:00 PM
Brown Girl Bluegrass Audio Recordings Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Sun 10/2/2016
at 6:00 PM
Brown Girl Bluegrass Full Performance Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Wed 10/12/2016
at 11:30 AM
Charles F. Moreland III Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center
Lexington, KY
Fri 10/21/2016
at 6:00 PM
Just Fund KY 10th Anniversary: A Roast of Debra Hensley Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Fri 10/21/2016
at 8:00 PM
Ben Sollee Christ Church Cathedral
Lexington, KY
Sat 10/22/2016
at 6:00 PM
A Roast & A Toast Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Wed 10/26/2016
at 11:30 AM
Joslyn & the Sweet Compression Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Fri 11/4/2016
at 8:00 PM
DD Rainbow's 3rd Annual Veterans Day Comedy Show Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Wed 11/9/2016
at 11:30 AM
Ben Lacy Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Wed 12/7/2016
at 11:30 AM
Willie Eames Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Sun 1/29/2017
at 6:00 PM
3rd Annual Lexington Music Awards Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.