Box Office

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Mon 4/24/2017
at 6:45 PM
Peter Mulvey / Shun Ng Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Thu 4/27/2017
at 7:30 PM
Nazareth Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Sun 4/30/2017
at 5:30 PM
The 118 Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center
Lexington, KY
Sun 4/30/2017
at 7:00 PM
CKYO Jazz Live at the Lyric Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Wed 5/10/2017
at 11:30 AM
Feed the Soul Feat: Treyvon King Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Fri 5/12/2017
at 7:30 PM
Good Blues Tonight Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Sat 5/13/2017
at 7:30 PM
Good Blues Tonight Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Sun 5/14/2017
at 3:00 PM
Good Blues Tonight Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Wed 6/14/2017
at 11:30 AM
Feed the Soul Feat: Irene Alcaraz-Perez Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Sat 7/8/2017
at 3:00 PM
In Our Element Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Sat 7/8/2017
at 7:00 PM
In Our Element Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Wed 7/12/2017
at 11:30 AM
Feed the Soul Feat: Italian Beaches Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Wed 8/9/2017
at 11:30 AM
Feed the Soul Feat: Warren Byrom Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Sat 8/26/2017
at 6:00 PM
First Descents: Out Living It Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Fri 9/1/2017
at 11:00 PM
Wall of Honor / Walk of Honor Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Wed 9/13/2017
at 11:30 AM
Feed the Soul Feat: Enrique Gonzalez Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Wed 10/11/2017
at 11:30 AM
Feed the Soul Feat: Fred Keams Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Sat 10/21/2017
at 5:30 PM
The Renaissance Gala Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Sun 11/5/2017
at 7:00 PM
Miss Large and Lovely Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Wed 11/8/2017
at 11:30 AM
Feed the Soul Feat: Maya McCutchen Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Fri 12/1/2017
at 11:00 PM
Wall of Honor / Walk of Honor Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Wed 12/13/2017
at 11:30 AM
Feed the Soul Feat: Ms. Elaine Cook Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.