Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 6/1/2018
at 7:00 PM
Good Morning, Vietnam Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center GA
Lexington, Kentucky
Mon 6/4/2018
at 6:45 PM
The Loose String Band - Kirby Jane Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center GA
Lexington, Kentucky
Fri 6/8/2018
at 7:00 PM
Bird Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center GA
Lexington, Kentucky
Wed 6/13/2018
at 11:30 AM
Feed the Soul Feat: Eric Bolander Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center GA
Lexington, Kentucky
Fri 6/15/2018
at 6:00 PM
Funk Fridays - Joslyn and the Sweet Compression Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center GA
Lexington, Kentucky
Mon 6/18/2018
at 6:45 PM
Dawn Landes - Lindsay Lou Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center GA
Lexington, Kentucky
Fri 6/22/2018
at 7:00 PM
A Rage in Harlem Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center GA
Lexington, Kentucky
Fri 6/29/2018
at 7:00 PM
Last King of Scotland Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center GA
Lexington, Kentucky
Fri 7/6/2018
at 7:00 PM
Where The Wild Things Are Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center GA
Lexington, Kentucky
Fri 7/13/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Butler Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center GA
Lexington, Kentucky
Sat 7/14/2018
at 3:00 PM
Come Fourth Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Sat 7/14/2018
at 7:00 PM
Come Fourth Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Sat 7/14/2018
at 7:00 PM
Come Fourth Voucher- Child Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center GA
Lexington, Kentucky
Fri 7/20/2018
at 6:00 PM
Funk Fridays - C The Beat Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center GA
Lexington, Kentucky
Sat 7/21/2018
at 7:00 PM
ANGEL Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center GA
Lexington, Kentucky
Mon 7/23/2018
at 6:45 PM
Ruen Brothers - Kittle & Co. Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center GA
Lexington, Kentucky
Fri 7/27/2018
at 7:00 PM
Star Wars: Rogue One Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center GA
Lexington, Kentucky
Fri 8/17/2018
at 6:00 PM
Funk Fridays - Tim Talbert Project Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center GA
Lexington, Kentucky
Thu 8/23/2018
at 8:00 PM
George Clinton Lyric Theatre & CAC
Lexington, KY
Fri 9/21/2018
at 6:00 PM
Funk Fridays - DeBraun Thomas Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center GA
Lexington, Kentucky
Fri 10/19/2018
at 6:00 PM
Funk Fridays - Encore of Lexington Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center GA
Lexington, Kentucky
Wed 12/12/2018
at 8:00 PM
Feed the Soul 2018 Group Pack Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center GA
Lexington, Kentucky

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.